Hey everyone… Sorry, I really haven’t posted for months. I started a language blog… But that doesn’t count as an excuse. You haven’t missed a lot, but I never got around to writing about my C-17 flight before I dropped off the radar. Yep, SURPRISE! I flew on a C-17, I was busy and didn’t have time to write a super long post about it, so I figured I would make it a big surprise! So, I’ll write a post about my flight soon, but I will not be posting as frequently and I’m not going to have many epic aviation adventures, Why? Well, school started. So, read my language blog, I think it’s called “Graham’s Linguistics” except the only language I have is Spanish.

Anyways, I’ll be posting more, I went to the desert (Palm Springs) but there was no aviation, I’m going to Phoenix soon, should see some Vipers. But now I have a dilemma, I used to not be the stereotypical “wannabe fighter pilot”. But I have to admit, it would be pretty sick. So now I’m still debating whether I want to fly Raptors or C-17’s.

Well, I have a long time to think about it. I’ll try to post as much as possible, check out my language blog! Thanks!

-Graham

